How we work

We analyse and add focus like a strategic consultancy, whilst stimulating, adding impetus and unleashing energy –like a creative agency. This is the principle reflected in the X above. So we start wide but then we zoom in, right down to the last detail; we take this detail and translate it into an inspirational idea; then we take this as a new starting point and go out into all key channels of communication – directly into the minds of the target group.

Whether it’s about positioning, branding or the entire campaign – we always stick to this principle. Because it’s what empowers us to create outstanding communication, to offer effective answers to the business challenges faced by our clients. We guide you through these three aspects very carefully, but also gladly support you with other, perhaps even more specific issues. That’s because we’re a consultant, a designer and an active companion on your journey to the summit.

#standout

Strategy and Positioning

We never stop at the first solution that comes along. Instead, we try to get right to the heart of an issue. So we analyse trends, unveil CSFs, highlight customer requirements and turn the spotlight on the competition. Why? To keep everything transparent. We believe strongly that outstanding brands need a solid foundation. So as a consultant and hotbed of ideas and inspiration, we develop made-to-measure solutions that position you in the market as you really are – and of course help you make a profit.

Just some of the services we provide:

  • Strategic market and competitor analysis
  • Strategic brand positioning
  • Brand identity and personality
  • Strategies for branding and brand management
  • Communication strategies
  • Content strategies
  • Digital technology strategies
  • Marketing plans
RaapSteinert-Strategie

Branding

To convey a brand in the right light, you need coherent branding. Of course that goes for the look, but it also goes for copy. Offline and through digital channels. We create a coherent and memorable image for your brand and ensure that everything is kept uniform. Not only do we take good care of existing branding – we also take good care of anything new we develop.

Just some of the services we provide:

  • Corporate Design
  • Image and product brochures
  • Websites, online shops and web portals
  • UX design
  • Moving images
  • Photography (image, product, fashion, interiors, exteriors)
  • Exhibitions and events
RaapSteinert-Branding

Communication and campaigns

A handsome strategy and top-notch positioning are meaningless if it all goes wrong with the execution – it has to be quick, clear and impactful across all relevant channels. We develop powerful communication for you that is impactful online and offline. Our campaigns aren’t just about art for art’s sake. We don’t come up with creative ideas just because we’re supposed to be creative, we do it to make you successful – to provide solutions that work and address the challenges of your business.

Just some of the services we provide:

  • Creative development and implementation of integrated campaigns and communication solutions
  • Image, product and service campaigns
  • Print, classic, online and social media
  • Guerrilla marketing
  • Sales promotions
RaapSteinert-Kommunikation

Our accounts

Strategically positioned – effectively executed. A selection of accounts from our client base.

Air Dolomiti
Leipfinger Bader
BayWa
Jacobi Walther
MAN
Düperthal
eisacktal
Takeda
MVG
DELTA
DRÄXLMAIER
Wittmann Recycling
Ballistol
ESD
ASIS
SAX
HUG Industrietechnik
Sano
BMW Hubauer
Schönreiter
LaVita
Wagyu Bader
CEFDEX
Oberpaur
LaDonna Hochzeitsatelier
Reiser Kunststofftechnik
Lionsclub Landshut
Probier
Bettenhaus Seebauer
Stock Real Estate

Unser Arbeitsprinzip

Wir analysieren und fokussieren wie eine Strategieberatung. Wir geben Impulse und wecken Kräfte wie eine Kreativagentur. Das ist unser Prinzip, das sich in unserem X wiederspiegelt: vom großen Ganzen bis ins Detail, vom Detail zur zündenden Idee und von dort in die relevanten Kanäle, direkt in die Köpfe der Zielgruppe.

Ob Positionierung, Branding oder Kampagne – unserem Prinzip bleiben wir treu. Denn mit ihm schaffen wir herausragende Kommunikationslösungen, die effektive Antworten auf die Businessherausforderungen unserer Kunden geben. Wir führen Sie durch alle drei Bereiche, unterstützen Sie gerne aber auch in klar abgegrenzten Fragestellungen – als Berater, Designer und aktive Wegbegleiter.

#standout

Strategie & Positionierung

Wir geben uns nie mit der erstbesten Lösung zufrieden, sondern möchten immer zum Kern vordringen. Wir analysieren Trends und Erfolgsfaktoren, Kundenbedürfnisse und Wettbewerb und schaffen Transparenz. Denn wir sind der Überzeugung, dass herausragende Marken eine starke Substanz brauchen. Als Berater und Impulsgeber entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, um Sie authentisch und gewinnbringend am Markt zu positionieren.

Ausgewählte Leistungen:

  • Strategische Markt- und Wettbewerbsanalysen
  • Strategische Markenpositionierung
  • Markenidentität und -persönlichkeit
  • Strategien für Markenaufbau und Markenführung
  • Kommunikationsstrategien
  • Content-Strategien
  • Digitalisierungsstrategien
  • Marketingplanung
RaapSteinert-Strategie

Branding

Für einen erfolgreichen Markenauftritt ist ein konsequentes Branding unabdingbar. Das gilt für den Look. Das gilt für den Text. Das gilt offline wie digital. Wir verhelfen Ihrer Marke zu einem geschlossenen, merkfähigen Auftritt und sorgen für die einheitliche Umsetzung. Bei uns ist nicht nur Ihr vorhandenes Branding in guten Händen. Sondern selbstverständlich auch das, was wir neu für Sie entwickeln.

Ausgewählte Leistungen:

  • Corporate Design
  • Image- und Produktbroschüren
  • Websites, Online-Shops und Webportale
  • UX-Design
  • Bewegtbild
  • Fotografie (Image, Produkt, Fashion, Interieur & Exterieur)
  • Messe und Events
RaapSteinert-Branding

Kommunikation & Kampagne

Die schönste Strategie und die beste Positionierung nützen nichts, wenn die Umsetzung nicht stimmt. Wenn sie nicht schnell, eindeutig und schlagkräftig über alle relevanten Kanäle hinweg erfolgt. Wir entwickeln für Sie durchsetzungsstarke Kommunikation, online wie offline. Dabei stehen unsere Kampagnen nicht für abgehobene „art pour l’art“. Wir machen keine Kreation um der Kreation willen, sondern um Sie erfolgreich zu machen und effektive Antworten auf Ihre Businessherausforderung zu geben.

Ausgewählte Leistungen:

  • Konzeption und Umsetzung von integrierten Kampagnen und Kommunikationslösungen
  • Image-, Produkt- und Servicekampagnen
  • Print, Klassik, Online und Social Media
  • Guerillamarketing
  • Sales-Promotions
RaapSteinert-Kommunikation

Unsere Kunden

Strategisch positioniert – wirkungsvoll umgesetzt. Ausgewählte Kunden aus unserem Portfolio.

Air Dolomiti
Leipfinger Bader
BayWa
Jacobi Walther
MAN
Düperthal
eisacktal
Sterzing-Ratschings
Takeda
MVG
DELTA
DRÄXLMAIER
Wittmann Recycling
Ballistol
ESD
ASIS
SAX
HUG Industrietechnik
Sano
BMW Hubauer
Schönreiter
LaVita
Wagyu Bader
CEFDEX
Oberpaur
LaDonna Hochzeitsatelier
Reiser Kunststofftechnik
Lionsclub Landshut
Probier
Bettenhaus Seebauer